NetBeans 6.5 Jboss server problem


NetBeans was supposed to come out with a 6.5.2 patch back in January 2009 to fix the problem that you can’t add a JBoss server because the Domains page is empty. I tried to read through the NetBeans code to find a workaround by creating fake jar files and things in my domains folders, but I still couldn’t get it to recognize my domains. I had the required files for version 5, but for version 4 I was missing some which I added to no avail. I’m still waiting on that patch….

Leave a Reply

